The Gowensville Commission Board consists of five members; Al Essey, Bob Frost, Stewart Williams, Virgil Potter and Joe Brabo. These members hold meetings on the third Monday of every month. All meetings begin at 7pm. Members of the community are invited to visit these monthly meetings.  
Updated 1/1/14


May 20, 2019


  • Memorandum for Record, Commissioner Meeting agenda


  • Meeting called to order 7pm , introduction of guests if any


  • There will be no remarks from the floor this evening


Ø  Approval of last minutes


Ø  Financial statement


  • Old business


·      New business


  • Chief Report


  • Executive Session if required


·      Meeting adjourned